Calgary Hash House Harriers


See more pictures! Read about our last run!

Receeding Hare Line

updated: Friday, April 12 at 05:32:24 PM

Want the Hareline in your Google Calendar? (experimental)

Click on this link


HASH GNUS!


El Camino!
April 11, 2022 — Calgary Hashers only seem to know the first verse. Here are some more verses, courtesy of Madison H3
Fruits of Evil Soaked In Wine
Suck No Evil has revealed the Evils' delicious Sangria recipe.
Get it here!

#2337 - The return of the Booty Blower! - 7:00pm Monday, April 15
Hares: Booty Camp and Snow Blower
Where: Kilkenny Irish Pub, 3630 Brentwood Rd NW
Cost: $5.00
 
#2338 - April Tutu Run! - 7:00pm Monday, April 22
Hares: Liquor Lots & Oozy Pizzle Panties
 
[LINK] Full Moon Hash #390 - 7:00pm Tuesday, April 23
Hares: This could be you.
Where: TBA
RA: RA coordinator
Cost: $5.00
 
#2339 - 7:00pm Monday, April 29
Hares: You could hare this run!
Where: TBA
 
Mismanagement - 7:00pm Tuesday, April 30
Where: TBA
 
#2340 - End of the 50's - 7:00pm Monday, May 6
Hares: Tighty Whitey
Where: Born Brewing, 414 36 Ave SE
What: TW has a significant birthday. He would like to share his joy with the rest of the group.
RA: Hump the Shark will nominate someone
Cost: $5.00
Food & Booze: Great beer, limited food
Bring: Your kind wishes for those that are moving closer to seniors benefits
Notes: Be kind to TW. He has to learn how to write the number 6 where there once was 5.
 
#2341 - 7:00pm Monday, May 13
Hares: You could hare this run!
Where: TBA
 
#2342 - 7:00pm Monday, May 20
Hares: You could hare this run!
Where: TBA
 
Rocky Mountain #123 - Season Opener placeholder - 2:00pm Saturday, May 25
What: Time to think outside the city. Rocky Mountain extrrrtavaganza.
Food & Booze: Usually
Notes: Placeholder to fire up the first Rocky Mountain for 2024.
 
Calgary Marathon Aid Station - 7:00am Sunday, May 26 until 12:00pm Sunday, May 26
 
#2343 - 7:00pm Monday, May 27
Hares: You could hare this run!
Where: TBA
 
#2344 - 7:00pm Monday, June 3
Hares: You could hare this run!
Where: TBA
 
#2345 - 7:00pm Monday, June 10
Hares: You could hare this run!
Where: TBA
 
#2348 - Canada Day - 2:00pm Monday, July 1
Hares: You could hare this run!
 
#2351 - Anal Stampede Campout - 2:00pm Saturday, July 13
Hares: You could hare this run!
 
#2358 - White Dress Prelube - 7:00pm Friday, August 23
Hares: Slow Clap
Where: TBA
What: Probably a Beer Block run... it's like a Beer Mile, but (much) shorter
 
#2359 - 2nd Anal White Dress Run - 2:00pm Saturday, August 24
Hares: Slow Clap
Where: TBA
 
#2362 - Hash Hike Placeholder - 2:00pm Saturday, September 7
Hares: You could hare this run!
 

Best Viewed With
Best viewed with Any Damn Browser!


Return to Calgary Hash HouseHarriers' home page